Hours

740-245-7005 / Hours: 740-245-7395 / refdesk@rio.edu

 

It's Tuesday 3:06 AMSorry, we're closed

Monday8:00 AM — 8:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM — 8:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM — 8:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM — 8:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
Sunday4:00 PM — 8:00 PM

 

 

Fall Semester 2022 Hours
Regular Hours (Starting Monday, August 22, 2022):

Monday – Thursday            OPEN 8 AM – 8 PM
Friday                                    OPEN 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday                               CLOSED
Sunday                                  OPEN 4 PM – 8 PM (starting Sept. 11)

Extended Hours to be offered during the Last Week of Classes (see below)

Special Hours:

Labor Day Holiday Weekend:
CLOSED Saturday, September 3 – Monday, September 5, 2022

Bob Evans Farms/Community Service Day:
CLOSED Friday, October 14

Thanksgiving Break:
CLOSED Wednesday, November 23 – Sunday, November 27, 2022

Last Week of Classes:
Davis Library to STAY OPEN LATER with hours from 8 AM – 9 PM during the last week of classes Monday, November 28 – Thursday, December 2, 2022. Regular Hours resume Sunday, December 4, 2022 and will continue throughout Finals Week.

Winter Break:
CLOSED Saturday & Sunday, December 10 & 11, 2022 (Semester/Finals Week Over)
CLOSED Monday, December 12, 2022 (Staff Development Day)
OPEN 8 AM – 5 PM Tuesday, December 13 – Friday, December 16, 2022
CLOSED December 17, 2022 – January 2, 2023