CLOSED Presidents’ Day Holiday Weekend

Davis Library will be CLOSED Saturday, February 15 thru Monday, February 17, 2020 (Presidents’ Day) for the Presidents’ Day Holiday Weekend. We will return to our Regular Hours on Tuesday, February 18. Enjoy the time off!

CLOSED MLK, Jr. Day Holiday Weekend

Davis Library will be CLOSED Saturday, January 18th thru Monday, January 20th (MLK, Jr. Day) in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 2020. We will return to our Regular Hours on Tuesday, January 21st.

Return to Regular Hours Monday, January 13th

Happy New Year! Davis Library returns to its Regular Hours on Monday, January 13, 2020. We will be CLOSED this weekend (Saturday, January 11 & Sunday, January 12, 2020). For more details on when we are open and closed during Spring Semester 2020, visit our hours...

More Special Hours…

Winter Semester Break (Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Sunday, January 12, 2020): CLOSED Saturday, December 7 thru Monday (Staff Development Day), December 9, 2019 OPEN Tuesday, December 10 thru Friday, December 13, 2019 from 8 AM – 5 PM (No Evening Hours) CLOSED...

Special Hours for the End of the Fall Semester 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday Week (Sunday, November 24 – Saturday, November 30, 2019): OPEN Sunday, November 24, 2019 from5 – 9 PM OPEN Monday, November 25, 2019 from 8 AM – 9 PM OPEN Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 8 AM – 5 PM (No Evening Hours)...

Mon., Oct. 28 – O’Reilly Safari Access Issues Continue…

Please be aware that access to the O’Reilly Safari Learning Platform via OhioLINK is temporarily unavailable due to the fires and power outages in California. If you need to contact O’Reilly’s customer support, they can be called at 1-800-889-8969 or emailed at...