RISE Committee


 

Dr. Heather Duda
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Wood Hall 225
(740) 245-7183
hduda@rio.edu
Dr. Chad Duncan
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Program Coordinator
Wood Hall 218
(740) 245-7469
cduncan@rio.edu
Dr. Sarin Williams
Associate Professor of Music
Fine Arts 108
(740) 245-7124
williamss@rio.edu
Dr. Kay-Ann Darlington
Assistant Professor of Communications
Wood Hall 217
(740) 245-4789
kdarlington@rio.edu
Dr. Robert Hopkins II
Associate Professor of Wildlife Conservation
Kidd Math-Science Center 100K
(740) 245-7252
rhopkins@rio.edu
Dr. Tracey Boggs
Professor of Allied Health
Davis Career Center 150G
(740) 245-7447
tboggs@rio.edu