News & Events

 

Campus Police Honors Officer of the Year

Thursday, November 9, 2017

1-25 of 343   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14   Next 25 »  

Guest Musician to Perform

Friday, November 17, 2017

Rio Presents Second Annual Veterans Award

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Campus Computing Director Wins Award

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Guest Speaker Nick Scott to Speak at Rio

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Rio Grande Coaching Legend Newt Oliver Dies

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Psychology Club Hosts Guest Speaker

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wildlife Society to Host Presentation

Friday, September 29, 2017

Freshman Awarded Archon Family Scholarship

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Psychology Club Hosts Guest Speaker

Thursday, September 21, 2017

DMS Students Top National Exam Scores

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Rio Hosts Annual Employee and Family Picnic

Friday, September 15, 2017

Rio Celebrates Heritage with Founders Day

Thursday, September 14, 2017

R U OK? Day To Be Held September 14

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Rio Gives Back with Backpacks

Friday, August 18, 2017

Upcoming Events

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - CAMPUS CLOSED
Thursday, November 23
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Guest Recital - Dr. JĂșlio Ribeiro Alves - guitar
Monday, November 27
7:00 PM

Grande Chorale Fall Concert: The Music of Today
Thursday, November 30
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Last Day of Classes
Friday, December 1
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Final Examinations
Monday, December 4
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Semester
Thursday, December 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Newt Oliver Coaches Classic
Saturday, December 9
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring 2018 Orientation
Thursday, January 4
8:30 AM

View all