News & Events

 

Rio unveils Little River Print Project

Friday, September 12, 2014

1-25 of 112   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

Johnston named 22nd president of Rio Grande

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Rio hires Director of Development

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Rio offers full Chemistry scholarship

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Rio welcomes students, fall semester

Monday, August 25, 2014

Stories We Tell Ourselves-Rio Faculty Art Exhibition in Huntington

Monday, August 18, 2014

Rio Art Faculty to Exhibit Work at Birke Gallery in Huntington

Visiting Artist Series: Andrew Baldwin

Monday, August 18, 2014

Welsh printmaker Andrew Baldwin visits Rio Grande, works with students and faculty, exhibits his work at Greer Museum.

Rio offers Welsh language courses

Friday, August 15, 2014

The University of Rio Grande offers three-credit Welsh Language I and Welsh Language II courses.

Rio Grande hires retention specialist

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Rio hosts leadership conference

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Spring Merit and Dean's lists announced

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Rock Ensemble to perform April 25

Friday, April 18, 2014

Grande Chorale to perform May 2

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Rio to host annual Health Fair

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Rio voice students take center stage

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Rio Career Fair set for March 31

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Upcoming Events

Online Course Evaluations Open for 1st 7-week Courses
Monday, September 22
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Music Faculty Recital
Tuesday, September 23
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

New Student Convocation
Thursday, October 2
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Midterm Grades Due by 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 13
12:00 AM

Second 7-week Courses Begin
Monday, October 13
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Rio Grande College Day
Friday, October 17
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Grande Experience Day
Wednesday, October 22
10:00 AM

Spring 2015 Course Schedule Available
Monday, October 27
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation
Friday, October 31
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring 2015 Begins
Monday, November 3
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all