News & Events

 

Rock Ensemble to perform April 25

Friday, April 18, 2014

1-25 of 98   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Grande Chorale to perform May 2

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Rio to host annual Health Fair

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Rio voice students take center stage

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Rio Career Fair set for March 31

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Fall Merit and Dean's lists announced

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Rio hosts annual high school art exhibit

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Rio Enactus students fight hunger

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Rio offers Chemistry scholarships

Monday, February 10, 2014

Student tax forms available online

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Rio open for spring enrollment

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Rio to break for holiday season

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Rio athletics announces return to KIAC

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Jazz, Rock Ensembles combine for fall concert

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Beatles inspire Grande Chorale fall concert

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Upcoming Events

Last Day to Drop a Class or Withdraw
Friday, April 25
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Rock Ensemble Concert
Friday, April 25
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Masterworks Chorale Spring Concert
Sunday, April 27
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Annual Student Art Show Reception
Tuesday, April 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Last Day of Classes
Friday, May 2
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Grande Chorale Spring Concert
Friday, May 2
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Athletic Recruiting Day
Sunday, May 4
1:30 PM

Final Exam Week
Monday, May 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Remove an Incomplete from Fall 2013
Thursday, May 8
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Commencement
Saturday, May 10
1:00 PM

View all