Calendar

2014
Feb 12 Wed

Oil Painting Glazing Workshop
Art Annex, University of Rio Grande
12:00 PM 

Mar 28-29 Fri-Sat

Songs for a New World
Fine Arts Auditorium

Apr 15 Tue

Symphonic Band Concert
Fine Arts Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Apr 22 Tue

20th Anniversary Jazz Ensemble Reunion Concert
Fine Arts Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Apr 25 Fri

Rock Ensemble Concert
Fine Arts Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Apr 27 Sun

Masterworks Chorale Spring Concert
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Center Alphus Christensen Theatre
3:00 PM 

Apr 29 Tue

Annual Student Art Show Reception
Greer Museum
7:00 PM 

May 2 Fri

Grande Chorale Spring Concert
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Center Alphus Christensen Theatre
8:00 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

Music Faculty Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Symphonic Band Concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Nov 16 Sun

The Masterworks Chorale's Fall Concert: Handel's Messiah
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Center Alphus Christensen Theater
3:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

URG Jazz Ensemble concert - An Evening of Standards
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Julie Byrne Workshop and Exhibition
Art Annex and Greer Gallery
1:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Rock Ensemble Concert - New York Stories
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM