Calendar

2016
Jan 14-2 Thu-Tue

Ohio University Graduate Exhibit
The Esther Allen Greer Museum Gallery

Feb 4-23 Thu-Tue

Annual High School Student Art Exhibit
The Esther Allen Greer Museum Gallery

Feb 9 Tue

Rio Rocks!
Alphus Christensen Theater, Fine Arts Building
7:00 PM 

Mar 1-25 Tue-Fri

Paintings and Collages by Vernon Howell
The Esther Allen Greer Museum Gallery

Mar 20 Sun

Allyson Waddell Senior Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
5:00 PM 

Mar 28-7 Mon-Thu

Klaire Smith- Senior Exhibit
Greer Museum Gallery

Apr 2 Sat

Acorn House and Friends
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Apr 9 Sat

Brooke Wolni Junior Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Apr 12-21 Tue-Thu

Emalea Rupe - Senior Exhibit
Greer Museum Gallery

Apr 14 Thu

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Apr 17 Sun

Masterworks Chorale Spring Concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
3:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue

URG Jazz Ensemble Concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Apr 21 Thu

URG Rock Ensemble honors David Bowie
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Apr 25 Mon

Music Departmental Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Apr 28 Thu

Grande Chorale Spring Concert
Alphus Christensen Theater in the Fine Arts Building at the University of Rio Grande
8:00 PM