Colleges and Schools

The University of Rio Grande/Rio Grande Community College has three colleges with three schools in each. By clicking on the links below you can explore the various areas of study Rio Grande offers:

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Health & Behavioral Sciences

College of Professional and Applied Studies