Calendar

2016
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 12 Tue

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Jan 13 Wed

Elizabeth Brown
1:00 PM

Jan 14 Thu

Elizabeth Brown
10:00 AM

Jan 20 Wed

Aryna Sowers
12:00 AM

Jan 20 Wed

Alice Taylor
8:00 AM

Jan 20 Wed

Jack Epstein
8:00 AM

Jan 21 Thu

Alyce Smith
8:00 AM

Jan 21 Thu

Doug Sturgeon
8:00 AM

Jan 21 Thu

Rebecca Malone
8:00 AM

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 22 Fri

Jennifer Gillen
8:00 AM

Jan 25 Mon

Jack Epstein
8:00 AM

Jan 28 Thu

Minda Hager
8:00 AM

Jan 28 Thu

Glenn Anders
11:00 AM

Jan 28 Thu

Jessica Malone
1:00 PM

Feb 1 Mon

Jack Epstein
8:00 AM

Feb 1-3 Mon-Wed

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Feb 2 Tue

Amber Fellure
8:00 AM

Feb 8 Mon

Karen Elliott
8:00 AM

Feb 8 Mon

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Feb 8 Mon

Chris Kenney
2:30 PM

Feb 9 Tue

Alice Taylor
8:00 AM

Feb 9 Tue

Dana Evans
8:00 AM

Feb 9 Tue

Donna Martin
8:00 AM

Feb 9 Tue

Rebecca Malone
8:00 AM

Feb 9 Tue

Rose Isgrigg
8:00 AM

Feb 9 Tue

Valerie Tanner
8:00 AM

Feb 11 Thu