Calendar

2014
Jan 13 Mon

Nicolyn Smith
8:00 AM

Jan 21 Tue

Wesley Thoene
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Jan 21 Tue

Nanetta Fults
Anniversary Hall
11:00 AM 

Jan 21 Tue

Paul Dovyak
Meigs
12:30 PM 

Jan 22 Wed

Ellen Brasel
8:00 AM

Jan 22 Wed

Karen Elliott
8:00 AM

Jan 23 Thu

Dana Evans
10:00 AM

Jan 23 Thu

Chris Pines
2:00 PM

Jan 24 Fri

April Julier
8:00 AM

Jan 27 Mon

Karen Elliott
8:00 AM

Jan 27 Mon

Katie Moleski
Lyne Center
8:30 AM 

Jan 27 Mon

Judith Avis
Meigs 108
4:00 PM 

Jan 28 Tue
Jan 28 Tue

Nicolyn Smith
8:00 AM

Jan 28 Tue

Rose Isgrigg
8:00 AM

Jan 29 Wed

Barbara Michal
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Jan 29 Wed

Jean Daniels
8:00 AM

Jan 30 Thu

Mike Rhodes
8:00 AM

Jan 31 Fri

Donna Martin
8:00 AM

Feb 4 Tue

Monica Hummons
Meigs 108
3:45 PM 

Feb 5 Wed

Martha Murphy
12:00 AM

Feb 5 Wed

Paul Dovyak
12:00 AM

Feb 6 Thu

Scott Michal
8:00 AM

Feb 6 Thu

Jeff Lanham
8:30 AM

Feb 7 Fri

Gary Stewart
12:00 AM

Feb 7 Fri

Chris Pines
8:00 AM

Feb 12 Wed

Kent Williams
8:00 AM

Feb 13 Thu

April Julier
8:00 AM

Feb 18 Tue

Chris Kenney
12:00 AM

Feb 18 Tue

Glenn Anders
8:00 AM

Feb 18-21 Tue-Fri

Kent Williams
8:00 AM

Feb 18 Tue

Charles Winters
Bob Evans Farms Hall 204
8:30 AM 

Feb 18-25 Tue-Tue

Dr. Govinda Koirala
Bob Evans Fasrms Hall 111
1:00 PM 

Feb 18 Tue

Scott Michal
1:00 PM

Feb 19 Wed

Glenn Anders
8:00 AM

Feb 19 Wed

George Thompson
2:30 PM

Feb 20 Thu

Jan Schmoll
12:00 AM

Feb 20 Thu

Mike Dyer
12:00 AM

Feb 20 Thu

Alyce Smith
8:00 AM

Feb 20 Thu

April Julier
8:00 AM

Feb 20 Thu

Glenn Anders
8:00 AM

Feb 20 Thu

Jean Daniels
8:00 AM

Feb 20 Thu

Robert Cornwell
8:00 AM

Feb 21 Fri

April Julier
8:00 AM

Feb 24 Mon

Barbara Michal
ON CAMPUS ONLY
8:00 AM 

Feb 24 Mon

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Feb 24 Mon

Chris Kenney
9:30 AM

Feb 24 Mon

Dr. Govinda Koirala
Meigs 115
6:00 PM 

Feb 25 Tue

Janis Schmoll
8:00 AM

Feb 25 Tue
Feb 25 Tue

Wes Thoene
8:00 AM

Feb 25 Tue

Monica Hummons
3:30 PM

Feb 25 Tue

Dr. Govinda Koirala
Bob Evans Farms Hall Room204
6:00 PM 

Feb 26 Wed

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu

Heather Duda
10:00 AM

Feb 27 Thu

Alan Cook
Bob Evans Farms Hall Room 207
6:00 PM 

Mar 4 Tue

Jean Daniels
8:00 AM

Mar 5 Wed

Judith Avis
Meigs Room 108
4:00 PM 

Mar 6 Thu

Chris Pines
8:00 AM

Mar 6 Thu

Jeff Lanham
8:00 AM

Mar 7 Fri

Heather Duda
8:00 AM

Mar 7 Fri

Alan Cook
2:30 PM

Mar 17 Mon

April Julier
12:00 AM

Mar 17 Mon

Robert Fish
12:00 AM

Mar 18 Tue

Mike Dyer
DC 125
8:30 AM 

Mar 18 Tue

Mary Jane Wolfe
10:00 AM

Mar 25 Tue

Wesley Thoene
Bob Evans Farms Hall
12:00 AM 

Mar 25-26 Tue-Wed

William Capehart
Anniversary Hall
8:00 AM 

Mar 26 Wed

Jean Daniels
8:00 AM

Mar 26 Wed

Donna Martin
11:30 AM

Mar 26 Wed

Jack Hart
11:30 AM

Mar 27 Thu

Barb Michal
8:00 AM

Mar 27 Thu

Scott Michal
8:00 AM

Mar 27 Thu

Glenn Anders
9:30 AM

Mar 28 Fri

Jacob White
12:30 PM

Mar 31-4 Mon-Fri

Alan Cook
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Apr 2 Wed

Barbara Michal
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Apr 3 Thu

Aaron Rykowski
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Apr 3 Thu

Alisa Neeman
8:00 AM

Apr 3 Thu

Greg Miller
8:00 AM

Apr 3 Thu

Mike Dyer
8:00 AM

Apr 4 Fri

Glenn Anders
8:00 AM

Apr 4 Fri
Apr 4 Fri

Nicolyn Smith
10:30 AM

Apr 7 Mon

Scott Morrissey
12:00 AM

Apr 7 Mon

Jean Daniels
8:00 AM

Apr 8 Tue

Paul Dovyak
8:00 AM

Apr 8 Tue

Donna Martin
2:30 PM

Apr 9 Wed

Donna Martin
8:00 AM

Apr 9 Wed

Scott Beekman
8:00 AM

Apr 10 Thu

April Julier
Meigs
2:00 PM 

Apr 11 Fri

April Julier
8:00 AM

Apr 14 Mon

Scott Morrissey
12:00 AM

Apr 14 Mon

April Julier
8:00 AM

Apr 14 Mon
Apr 14 Mon

Larry Ewing
8:00 AM

Apr 15 Tue

April Julier
8:00 AM

Apr 15 Tue

George Clonch
Davis Career Center
11:30 PM 

Apr 16 Wed

April Julier
8:00 AM

Apr 21 Mon

Barbara Michal
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Apr 21 Mon

Monica Hummons
Anniversary Hall
8:00 AM 

Apr 21 Mon

Alyce Smith
6:00 PM

Apr 22 Tue

Chris Pines
12:00 AM

Apr 24 Thu

Glenn Anders
12:00 AM

Apr 25 Fri

Glenn Anders
8:00 AM

Apr 28 Mon

Jean Daniels
8:00 AM

Apr 28 Mon

Judy Avis
Meigs Center
4:00 PM 

Apr 29 Tue

Scott Michal
8:00 AM

Apr 30 Wed

Patrick Dengel
Meigs Center
8:00 AM 

May 1 Thu

Ms. Diana Parks
Meigs Center
12:00 AM 

May 1 Thu

Donna Martin
8:00 AM

May 1 Thu

George Clonch
8:00 AM

May 2 Fri

Alan Cook
Meigs Center
8:00 AM 

Jul 15 Tue

Chad Duncan
10:00 AM