Greek Alumni Contacts

Trying to find a contact person for your Greek organization? Below is a list we have collected to help better serve our Greek Alumni.

See a correction, need to update your contact person, or get your Rio Greek Alumni organization listed? Contact our office so we can list you on this page! Call Delyssa Edwards, Director of Alumni Relations at 740-245-7431 or email: dedwards@rio.edu

Alpha Chi Nu
Brad Varney
Email: archon.alumni13@gmail.com

Alpha Eta Omega
Josh Butterbaugh
Email: joshua.butterbaugh@gmail.com

Alpha Mu Beta
Heather Stultz
Email: heather_stultz@gap.com

Alpha Sigma Phi
Carel Tornes
Email: careltornes@gmail.com

Alpha Delta Epsilon
Larry Shong
Email: larry.shong@yahoo.com

Chi Omega Alpha
Karen Smith
Email: ksmith@directionsresearch.com

Delta Theta
Debbie Bolden
Email: boldendeborah65@yahoo.com

Lambda Omicron Psi
Kassandra Mosher
Email: kassandra.mosher@ccsd.us

Pi Sigma
Eric Montgomery
Email: amyandleon@sbc.com

Tau Kappa Epsilon
JP Davis
Email: jdavis@rio.edu

Zeta Alpha Rho
Matt Akers
Email: mattakers642@yahoo.com

Zeta Theta Chi
Kerry Willis
Email: karebear76@roadrunner.com